Hello world!

2 Sep
Born to make music

Born to make music

It was inevitable that I’d end up creating a blog. To be honest, as any busy musician will tell you, life is too short to spend half of it updating blogs, social network sites, etc, so I’ve been avoiding it like the plague.  Fortunately I read recently that there’s a backlash against these bloggers who seem to spend all day blogging and there was a general agreement that it’s better to blog when you have something worth saying. 2 or 3 times a week seems to be very acceptable, which is just as well as that’s about all you are likely to get out of me. Hence why I’m calling this an irregular blog. It might be daily if I’ve got lots to tell you about and it might be a few times a week if I don’t. Either way, welcome to my blog and I hope you enjoy it

Leave a Reply

